Reviews for Trust the Mystery

These are testimonials and reviews for my second book, Trust the Mystery: Questions, Quotes, and Quantum Wisdom.
Also see the many testimonials for my role as an editor under Authors Whose Books I’ve Edited.

Foreword by the Hon Judith GuichonForeword to Trust the Mystery, by the Honourable Judith Guichon, OBC, Lieutenant Governor of British Columbia

***

“Nina Shoroplova has written an amazing portrayal of unlocking the connections that almost anyone can understand relating to some of the best unsolved mysteries of the 21st century. These mysteries go back through the ages, have been questioned, but still in most areas hold an element of continued mystery. Her information draws from many contemporaries such as Dr. Deepak Chopra and Dr. Bruce Lipton who have become leaders in the field of seeking commonality between science and spirit. I feel what I love most is Nina’s personal experiences shared in this most thought-induced experience of Trust the Mystery.”
Marilyn Parkin, Ph.D.
Founder of the International College of Medical Intuition, Inc.

***

“When I first encountered Nina Shoroplova, she was a godsend as the editor of my book, Sunshine before the Dawn. Now that she has written her book—Trust the Mystery: Questions, Quotes, and Quantum Wisdom—I find her an even greater godsend, for she will reach those souls who are considering whether they are ready to pursue the spiritual path. After reading her book, they will be. Nina’s readers will have far more tools at their disposal and a wonderful path ahead of them.”
Judy Satori
Way shower, activator, catalyst for human transformation, and author of Sunshine before the Dawn

***

“In Trust the Mystery, Nina Shoroplova shares a lifetime of deep thought-provoking concepts. This book can fulfill your quest to get the answers to many heartfelt questions. It also will help to expand your consciousness to ask the deeper questions with confidence that you can get those answers yourself. This book is a gift that each reader will open at just the perfect time, for there are no coincidences.”
The Reverend Christina Lunden
Creator mediator and author of Your Divine Life: Angelic Guidance for the Ascension, The Angel Connection: Divinity in the New Energy, and Angelic Affirmations, Daily Inspirations

***

“Wisdom shared in bite-sized pieces … I intuitively know this book will help its readers.”
Brock Tully
Co-founder of the Kindness Foundation of Canada, three epic bicycle trips around North America for Kindness (50,000 km/30,000 miles), and author of The Great Gift for Someone Special and five Reflections books; brocktully.com

***

Trust the Mystery is a great tool for individuals seeking to improve and develop their character in both the third dimension and in spiritual reality. The compilation of various esoteric modalities, Spiritual teachings, and common practices available in one book makes it a great reference tool for developing conscious souls on their spiritual path. You will find yourself reflecting on the questions being asked to see if you have asked yourself the same ones, a personal ‘check and balance.’”
Tim Doyle
Spiritual teacher

***

Trust the Mystery has warmly lured me into deeper acknowledgement and commitment to what I already know are the elements of my spiritual calling.”
L A R A A J I
American recording artist, sound healer, and laughter therapist

***

“Nina Shoroplova shows her passion for helping people learn more about themselves. Using her own experiences as examples and the wisdom she’s gained, she is able to ask just the right questions to allow a person to learn more about who they truly are. So grab a journal and record your own answers to the questions she asks at the end of each scene, and you will learn some interesting things about yourself.”
Margarett Mae Monzo Ruthford
Certified spiritual and personal counsellor, hypnotherapist, Reiki master, and nondenominational holistic minister

***

Nina is blessed with gifts she uses to help others

By Christine E-B on October 28, 2015

Kudos, Nina, for a thought provoking, spiritually inspiring, in-depth story of your life of many facets and experiences. You are living with purpose and encouraging others to explore and share in discoveries and your ongoing spiritual path. The quotes and references to various writers make it easy to find other books worth reading for further personal growth. Will recommend and/or pass on your book with a request for return from my friends. I’m looking forward to reading your next creative endeavour.
***

5.0 out of 5 stars Journey through universal wisdom
By Keith Condliffe on September 22, 2015
Trust the Mystery creates an accessible roadmap for a life fully lived, distilling essence from a potent mix of personal experiences and interdisciplinary teachings. Nina journeys beyond time-honoured gates to universal wisdom and invites us to apply the gathered insights to our own life. The likely result of this invitation? Inspiration, clarity, and a greater trust in the great unfolding.
Keith Condliffe, B.A., N.D.
Naturopathic Physician

***

4.0 out of 5 stars “Trust the Mystery is a wonderful, delightful
By George B-H on September 22, 2015
Trust the Mystery is a wonderful, delightful, and inspiring read. Shoroplova delicately weaves unique principles together into an understandable fabric of oneness that we all can use in our personal, professional, and mystical lives. I was so moved by the teachings she presented that it sparked a cascade of creative endeavoring in my own mind and Spirit. Her work in this book got me back to my writing chair, in the same way that it will inspire any one of us to reach out to the potential the Universe has to offer us.”
George Baxter-Holder, D.N.P.
Author of Drugs, Food, Sex and God: An Addicted Drug Dealer Goes from Convict to Doctor through the Power of Intention

***

4.0 out of 5 stars “Nina’s metaphysical ponderings and spiritual insights inspire not just self-discovery …
By JZ Bown on September 22, 2015
“Nina’s metaphysical ponderings and spiritual insights inspire not just self-discovery, but discovering the truth of all things in our experience to live more fulfilling lives.”

***

5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful collection of wisdom
By S. Dumais on September 18, 2015

A beautiful collection of wisdom, insight, and powerful perspectives designed to unwind the mind and align with our inner truth.

***

4.0 out of 5 stars“Nina’s book is very thought provoking and full of great fuel for contemplation

By Andrea J on September 18, 2015

“Nina’s book is very thought provoking and full of great fuel for contemplation. It demonstrates the rewards of living life as if every event has meaning, and provides great prompts for sucking the juice out of life by sinking more deeply into the motivations for your actions and decisions. The personal stories provide inspiration for what it means to live from a place of consciousness and choice in alignment with one’s values.”

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By j on September 17, 2015

Nina is a great writer and has excellent insight.

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Live more authentically.
By MWilson, September 17, 2015,
Shoroplova does an excellent job of describing many of the facets of human life so we can observe ourselves more easily and live more authentically.

***

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
By pluto3 on September 14, 2015
Nina has a gift of intuitive wisdom and her new book will surely assist many on their life’s journey.

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
By bess on September 13, 2015
Beautiful and intricate observations- a very thought-provoking and thought-settling read!

***

4.0 out of 5 stars… am totally confident Nina will deliver ~ she’s a brilliant & accomplished person who knows how to walk her …
By Diane Davies on September 9, 2015
I am totally confident Nina will deliver ~ she’s a brilliant & accomplished person who knows how to walk her talk and does so with gusto, grace and panache. I can’t wait to get my very own copy of her new book.

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Introduce your best self to a delightful new friend
By Catherine Kerr on September 8, 2015
An attraction to esoteric wisdom might not always lead to a well balanced life, but Nina Shoroplova’s anecdotes attest to a life well lived, and her wide range of well researched and tested knowledge reveals a heart that could always open to eternal truths. Nina proves herself a soul sister to men and women of years, and a loving guide to young spiritual adventurers.

***

5.0 out of 5 stars I especially enjoyed her perception of ‘words’ and their unique meanings
By Michele on September 8, 2015
“Nina’s book is unlike anything else you will ever read. It is full of wisdom, true discovery, mystery, a testament and guide to being fully one’s Self. I especially enjoyed her perception of ‘words’ and their unique meanings. It has truly opened my eyes and ears!”

***

5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful collection of wisdom…
By Family Passages on September 7, 2015
A beautiful collection of wisdom, insight, and powerful perspectives designed to unwind the mind and align with our inner truth.

***

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
By A.B. on September 7, 2015
A fascinating premise that well deserves the treatment I know Nina will give it.

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully Written
By Nadine Sands on September 7, 2015
Trust the Mystery will leave you thinking about the journey in a whole new way. My faith in God has increased. Beautifully written!

***

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Inspirational!
By K. Kiss on September 6, 2015
Trust the Mystery inspires us to live a life with love and passion—to trust in our own Divinity, to follow our bliss, and to know that our Soul’s purpose in life ‘is to be who we are as fully as possible.’ Through the author’s own trust in life and love of life, and with the power of words, she weaves together inspirational stories of her journey of self-healing and discovery, personal experiences, wisdom, her love-of-learning, and she encourages us to question ourselves, and to go deep within our Souls to find wholeness. Beautifully blended with her own thoughts and understandings, as well as quotations from the insight of other authors, we are reminded of our connection to Spirit, that we are intuitive beings, intimately connected to everyone and everything, to trust life and ourselves, that everything is energy and that we co-create our reality through the power of our thoughts and words. Trust the Mystery shows us how beautiful life is and how powerful we are!
Kelly Kiss, RHN

***

Aug 27, 2015 Linda McGowan rated it 5 of 5 stars
Trust the Mystery has helped me to see my life in a whole new light.

***

It is amazing to me that you and I have had such different life biographies, yet have discovered so many similar spiritual ideas and resources for greater consciousness.
Rebecca Valla, Integrative Psychiatrist

***